Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Blend Institute

Integrative Medicine Practice located in Bradenton, FL

28 total reviews

The Blend Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Blend Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph O.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great Dr. Great guidance & recommendations. Specific feedback on blood test results. Great support staff. Always look forward to my next visit.
Carren V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent, helped me to reset my mental state. So thankful for her help and guidance.
Carren V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent, she’s been amazing with her guidance and therapy.
Carren V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent, always get the accurate and efficient answers about my health.
Ralph H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very informative and proper time given to explain prevention care. Truly a top of the class organization. Would recommend to everyone !!!
Teresa R.
Submitted 11/11/21
The bio-identical hormones prescribed by Dr Blend make me feel healthier and happier!
Wanda H.
Submitted 11/08/21
There is never a problem that we don't get a solution for! Excellent office staff in every capacity!
Bee & Randy P.
Submitted 10/20/21
We have been patients for years and just love Dr. Tim and his level of care. Great staff to assist. Great place. They keep us young & in good health.
Tom S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very upfront and extremely knowledgeable on current therapeutics. Open to new ideas is an incredible plus. Listens closely to any of my health concerns and gives real and tangible solutions. Been a patient of his for over a decade.
Maureen S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love this place from the front desk folks to the nurses and Dr Tim They are fabulous
Erika Z.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always a five star experience, every visit. Dr. Blend really takes his time with his patients, you never feel rushed. Everyone I’ve recommended here, has been incredibly happy with their experience.
Donald P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Blend knows his stuff and makes the time to go over those things you may not understand. Great music in his office and pateint rooms makes for a peaceful experience.
Laura H.
Submitted 03/20/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Blend for a variety of reasons since I moved to the area in 2014. He is my favorite and most trusted doctor.
Jim H.
Submitted 03/14/21
Do yourself a favor and kick the others to the curb and go see blend
Shannon L.
Submitted 03/14/21
Finding the right fit for one's needs are always a challenge. I have been a patient of the Blend Institute for many years now. Kim and Tim Blend are a cut above anything out there in the Tampa Bay area of Florida. I couldn't imagine them ever retiring....because many of us would be lost. Thanks for always delivering the best results with a personal touch which is seldom found this day and age.
Victoria G.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been going to the Blend Institiute for appx 2 years now. I went there for a suspected thyroid problem which was immediately diagnosed and a battery of more in depth testing done which determined that I also had Chronic Fatigue which made total sense. I have been being treated by both Dr and Kim Blend and my path to wellness has been amazing. When I was diagnosed with another condition by my ENT which was extremely rare and had also been a real problem, but no medical help offered, after many months of struggling with it (It is called MTD) as a singer and heavy voice user for my career, I was desperate for help. Dr Blend took an hour with me discussing the issue and came up with plan of medications and potential other treatments that immediately provided relief for this vocal issue I had been battling with for 18 months robbing me of both of my career and my passion. While vocal therapy is probably always going to be ongoing, his attentive ear, empathy and medical knowledge put me on a path that in spite of the complicated issue, immediately started to give me my life back. I cant say enough praise to Dr. and Kim Blend for their attentiveness, the time they take with their patients and how effectively they have helped me. They have been a real blessing.
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/25/18
No words to describe this amazing & dynamic team of doctors Mr & Mrs Blend are the ABSOLUTE bestest!
Mark M.
Submitted 06/21/18
I’ve been to a few physicians that were good, but the Dr. Blend is the first doctor that could thoroughly explain my medical problem and how we would attack it! Thank you Doctor blend!
John R.
Submitted 06/21/18
I would recommend to anyone that has been frustrated by traditional doctors that only prescribe medications to address symptoms. Dr Blend and his team look to find the root cause and provides solutions to better heath. They are truly only interested in their patients wellbeing. I feel better than I have in many years and reduced the use of many of my medications from previous doctors.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/20/18
I highly recommend Dr. Blend. He is very knowledgeable on Hormone therapy. He really takes his time and listens to you. He gives clear details of test results and answers any questions you may have. You really can tell he is a caring and listens to you.