Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Blend Institute

Integrative Medicine Practice located in Bradenton, FL

12 total reviews

The Blend Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Blend Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth M.
Submitted 06/25/18
No words to describe this amazing & dynamic team of doctors Mr & Mrs Blend are the ABSOLUTE bestest!
Mark M.
Submitted 06/21/18
I’ve been to a few physicians that were good, but the Dr. Blend is the first doctor that could thoroughly explain my medical problem and how we would attack it! Thank you Doctor blend!
John R.
Submitted 06/21/18
I would recommend to anyone that has been frustrated by traditional doctors that only prescribe medications to address symptoms. Dr Blend and his team look to find the root cause and provides solutions to better heath. They are truly only interested in their patients wellbeing. I feel better than I have in many years and reduced the use of many of my medications from previous doctors.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/20/18
I highly recommend Dr. Blend. He is very knowledgeable on Hormone therapy. He really takes his time and listens to you. He gives clear details of test results and answers any questions you may have. You really can tell he is a caring and listens to you.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Excellent
Eve F.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Blend personalizes his help to patients as individuals, looking toward prevention of health problems, as well as considering a variety of treatments--not all just standard pharmaceutical treatments-- to deal with any health issues. He considers the patient's lifestyle (nutrition, types and extent of exercise, and emotional outlook) as well as body chemistry (hormone balances, environmental influences, etc., as they affect that individual.) He then advises beneficial changes. He takes time to consider and answer each patient's questions and concerns, even pausing to consider consequences, using his expert integrative knowledge of the body with its interacting internal systems as a whole. (He's not just a compartmentalizing "body parts" type of doctor.) He actually practices the art of medicine. He is friendly, but gives frank and clear advice without condescension. leaving the patient feeling comfortable to communicate. Seven years ago, when we retired and searched for a personal physician with an individualized and integrative-type of philosophy and practice, we were fortunate to find Dr. Blend, who welcomes my husband and me to sit in on each of our visits as a couple, if we choose to do so. I am so glad I (we) have Dr. Blend right here in Manatee County. He has helped us achieve and maintain good health, and I highly recommend him.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 06/20/18
Both Dr. Blend and Kim Blend ARNP are approachable, warm and caring. They have the expertise in natural and alternative healing that I prefer with the allopathic background necessary if needed to provide a holistic approach to care. Their support staff is friendly and patient Theyreadily available to assist with office visits and for appointment and billing questions. I’ve been a patient for 5 great years.
Connie B.
Submitted 06/19/18
From the moment I walk in the door, I feel that the entire staff wants to do the very best they can to help me. Dr. Blend listens and genuinely cares.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Tim Blend is the first physician I have ever gone to for treatment that addressed the entire patient and not just the complaint. His caring and understanding without a rush to prescribe medication or recommend surgery is the way medicine should be approached! There is none better!
David S.
Submitted 06/17/18
Going to Dr. Blend's office is always like being welcomed home. You feel comfortable, and you know you're in excellent professional hands. I've felt this way since my very first consultation.
Terri W.
Submitted 06/16/18
Great professional care!
Lora L.
Submitted 06/14/18
Wonderful doctor