Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Blend Institute

Integrative Medicine Practice located in Bradenton, FL

34 total reviews

The Blend Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Blend Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Blend and everyone that works at the Blend Institute are so amazing and professional. I would (and have many times) recommend them to anyone who wants to feel 20 years younger!
Ann C.
Submitted 06/14/22
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Tim Blend. He is always very kind. I am very happy with his services and I couldn’t recommend him enough.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional But it’s been one week and I have not received the email from Florida to fill out form and pay 70 $ and receive state’s approval. Is this normal?
Naomi C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Call was timely - he listened to my issues and was able to help take care of my needs.
LOU V.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Blend helped me set up a plan for life long wellness. He and his entire staff do a great job....
Susan H.
Submitted 02/28/22
I appreciate the time that Dr Blend spends with me and his concern and passion for finding solutions to issues I am experiencing. More, my back side went pain free this insertion, so he gets 6 stars from me!!
Joseph O.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great Dr. Great guidance & recommendations. Specific feedback on blood test results. Great support staff. Always look forward to my next visit.
Carren V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent, helped me to reset my mental state. So thankful for her help and guidance.
Carren V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent, she’s been amazing with her guidance and therapy.
Carren V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent, always get the accurate and efficient answers about my health.
Ralph H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very informative and proper time given to explain prevention care. Truly a top of the class organization. Would recommend to everyone !!!
Teresa R.
Submitted 11/11/21
The bio-identical hormones prescribed by Dr Blend make me feel healthier and happier!
Wanda H.
Submitted 11/08/21
There is never a problem that we don't get a solution for! Excellent office staff in every capacity!
Bee & Randy P.
Submitted 10/20/21
We have been patients for years and just love Dr. Tim and his level of care. Great staff to assist. Great place. They keep us young & in good health.
Tom S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very upfront and extremely knowledgeable on current therapeutics. Open to new ideas is an incredible plus. Listens closely to any of my health concerns and gives real and tangible solutions. Been a patient of his for over a decade.
Maureen S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love this place from the front desk folks to the nurses and Dr Tim They are fabulous
Erika Z.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always a five star experience, every visit. Dr. Blend really takes his time with his patients, you never feel rushed. Everyone I’ve recommended here, has been incredibly happy with their experience.
Donald P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Blend knows his stuff and makes the time to go over those things you may not understand. Great music in his office and pateint rooms makes for a peaceful experience.
Laura H.
Submitted 03/20/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Blend for a variety of reasons since I moved to the area in 2014. He is my favorite and most trusted doctor.
Jim H.
Submitted 03/14/21
Do yourself a favor and kick the others to the curb and go see blend